Lost without you



all I know is I'm lost without you I'm not gonna lie
how am I going to be strong without you I need you by my side
if we ever say we'll never be together and we ended with goodbye, don't know what I'd do
i'm lost without you
i keep trying to find my way, but all I know is I'm lost without you
i keep trying to face the day I'm lost without you

11 november



ladan idag

Wind beneath my wings



did you ever know that you're my hero,

and everything I would like to be?
i can fly higher than an eagle,
'cause you are the wind beneath my wings

With or without you



through the storm we reach the shore
you give it all but I want more
and I'm waiting for you

with or without you
with or without you
i can't live
with or without you

Miss you



När jag var liten fick jag lära mig att ett år var 365 dagar,
att en vecka var 7 dagar, att en dag var 24 timmar,
att en timme var 60 minuter,
att en minut var 60 sekunder,
men inte fan fick jag lära mig att en sekund utan dig var som en evighet.

RSS 2.0