En vanlig höstdag




Spegling


Ljung

Årets första snö kom idag, hatar vintern.
Gick ut på balkongen och tog några bilder iallafall, men inte på snön.








Wild horses



wild horses I wanna be like you
throwing caution to the wind
i'll run free too
wish I could recklessly love, like I'm longing to
run with the wild horses, run with the wild horses

Talking to the moon



i know you're somewhere out there
somewhere far away
i want you back

talking to the Moon
try to get to You
in hopes you're on
the other side
talking to me too
or am I a fool
who sits alone
talking to the moon

Favoritplats







en favoritplats i min kära hemstad Skellefteå

Flower


Lips

För mig är fotografering något mer än att bara rikta kameran och klicka.
Att förmedla känslor är bland det bästa jag vet. Tog ett par bilder lite snabbt tidigare ikväll, här är en av dem.


"självporträtt"

and now i miss you even more each day
and now there is so much i truly want to say

but theres a cloud theres a rainfall theres an ironfence
building walls around me and my confidence

Sony DSC-w50

Man behöver inte ha en systemkamera för att lyckas.
Dessa bilder är ca. 2 år gamla, tagna med en kompaktkamera.












Vår









Uppsala


uppsala, vintern 2009

Hjärta



i '
m lying alone with my head on the phone
thinking of you till it hurts
i know you hurt too but what else can we do
tormented and torn apart
i wish I could carry your smile and my heart
for times when my life feels so low
it would make me believe what tomorrow could bring
when today doesn't really know, doesn't really know

i 'm all out of love, I'm so lost without you
i 'know you were right believing for so long
i 'm all out of love, what am I without you
i can't be too late to say that I was so wrong

RSS 2.0